Community Blog & Forums

I am a vegetarian, do you use animal gelatin?

Please consider registering
guest

Log In Register

Register | Lost password?
Advanced Search

— Forum Scope —

  

— Match —

   

— Forum Options —

   

Minimum search word length is 4 characters - maximum search word length is 84 characters

Topic RSS
I am a vegetarian, do you use animal gelatin?
October 30, 2009
3:21 pm
admin
Guest

No, we use fish-derived gel caps that are ideal for fish-eating vegetarians and others who wish to avoid animal-based soft gels.

Forum Timezone: UTC -4

Most Users Ever Online: 63

Currently Online:
6 Guest(s)

Currently Browsing this Page:
1 Guest(s)

Top Posters:

barrasujiiikk: 371

onlinedrugwwassaaaz: 27

davidJones: 25

Ferdinand: 16

stock209: 8

reliables: 5

Member Stats:

Guest Posters: 126

Members: 3942

Moderators: 0

Admins: 5

Forum Stats:

Groups: 1

Forums: 12

Topics: 589

Posts: 1078

Newest Members: abpenny, daniel, demi, kerbykelli, nicklegend, healthystuff

Administrators: psapio: 10, tfritz: 6, renewlifesupport: 348, acurcione: 0, mjohnle: 0

‡These statements have not been evaluated by the FDA. The material on this page is for consumer informational and educational purposes only, under section 5 of DSHEA.

Disclaimer: Nothing in this website is intended as, or should be construed as, medical advice. Consumers should consult with their own health care practitioners for individual, medical recommendations. The information in this website concerns dietary supplements, over-the-counter products that are not drugs. Our dietary supplement products are not intended for use as a means to cure, treat, prevent, diagnose, or mitigate any disease or other medical or abnormal condition.

Copyright © , ReNew Life Formulas, Inc., leading provider of quality probiotic supplements.

To top